The Board 

Per Renman

Chairman
Boliden

Per.Renman@boliden.com

Jenny.PNG

Jenny Angseryd

Board member
Bonava

Jenny.Angseryd@bonava.com

Anna Gruffman

Board member
Vattenfall
Anna.Gruffman@vattenfall.com

Niclas Grahn

Board member & representative of SÄKU's secretariet
AFRY
Niclas.Grahn@afry.com

A551450 Tomas Olsson.jpg

Tomas Olsson

Alternate Board member & representative of SÄKU's secretariet
AFRY
Tomas.a.Olsson@afry.com

Bas Vennix (2).jpg

Bas Vennix

Board member
Stora Enso

Bas.Vennix@storaenso.com